New Site

I’ve been mulling this over for a while and I decided to migrate to Blogger.  I know many (many) people usually go from Blogger to WordPress, but I guess I go against the grain.  I figured out how to migrate all of my posts to Blogger easily so everything is there that was once here.

So if you’re out there, head on over and follow me at my new site.  I will continue to tweak things there but I think I’ll stay there for a while.

Meet the Chapmans

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

