About Me

Thanks for visiting!

I’m a 20-something old newlywed who is trying to learn new things and have fun.  Married KC after 4 years of dating.  We love to hang out with my friends.  Working in the technology industry, I tend to have an influx of male friends (most of whom are single) and that can lead to some pretty interesting stories.  I love meeting new people (other couples and females especially 🙂 ), hosting parties and dabbling in crafting.  I love to cook and bake, and KC doesn’t mind too much.   I am quiet until I know you and then I will probably talk your ear off.  I love playing softball and volunteering in the community.  I love watching sports.  I’ve loved the Yankees for as long as I can remember.  We’re making a point to do some more traveling so I would love to hear of any cities you think we should visit.

This is just a blog about “life” in general, nothing specific.  I’ll post on some random topics along the way I’m sure.   Leave me a comment if you have a blog, I’d love to follow it!

Want to know more?  You can find me in many ways

One Response to About Me

  1. youngwifey says:

    Sounds like we have a lot in common!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s